Even though only certain members of press were allowed to attend Sony’s conference, it doesn’t mean that the rest of us will be left out completely. Sony recently announced that their PlayStation Meeting that is due to take place tomorrow will be streaming the event live, so that others may watch the event as it unfolds.

Though we haven’t gotten for sure details on what it is we will be seeing, recent leaks have pointed us towards seeing the new PS4 Slim, as well as the PlayStation Neo. Supposedly, we will even be seeing a new DualShock 4 controller. Another rumor is that Sony will make certain hardware available for purchase right after the event is finished.

The PlayStation Neo was originally announced prior to E3 2016. Sony boasts that the Neo is more powerful than the PS4, and will have improved graphics, and will also support 4K resolution. Sony also stated that the Neo is not meant to replace the PS4, but rather that it is “intended to sit alongside and complement the standard PS4.”

If you’re interested in watching the livestream, hop on over to live.playstation.com tomorrow at 12PM PT/2PM CST/3PM ET! Be sure to comment here after the event and tell us your thoughts on the PS4 Slim and PS Neo!

[Source: GameSpot]